Chapter Representative Executive Board


Rev. Spencer White, President

Doris “Pat” Raymor, 1st Vice President

Min. Wayne E. Carter, 2nd Vice President

Keithen Jones, 3rd Vice Present

Penelope L. Walker, Executive Administrative Assistant

Sharon Y. Poston, Associate Administrative Assistant

Juanita O’Kelley, Treasurer

Kenneth A. Farris, Assistant Treasurer

Ron Logan, Sergeant-At-Arms

Support Services

Arlance Sims

Linda Womack

Ex Officio

Bishop Albert L. Jamison
National Board of Directors Chair & Board of Directors Member